Jingle Bells

Eddie Fisher
Jingle Bells

Eddie Fisher
Jingle Bells

発売日 : 2020.02.19


レーベル : Copyright Control


01 A Little Bit Independent
02 Am I Wasting My Time On You
03 Christmas Day
04 Christmas Eve In My Home Town
05 Everything I Have Is Yours
06 Full Moon And Empty Arms
07 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
08 Hold Me
09 I Love You Because
10 I Remember When
11 If You Should Leave Me
12 I'm In The Mood For Love
13 I've Got You Under My Skin
14 Jingle Bells
15 Just Say I Love Her
16 O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
17 Paradise
18 Silent Night
19 Sorry
20 That Old Feeling
21 That's What Christmas Means To Me
22 Thinking Of You
23 White Christmas
24 You'll Never Know
25 You're All I Want For Christmas


Eddie Fisher