Rock 'N' Love

Elvis Presley
Rock 'N' Love

Elvis Presley
Rock 'N' Love

発売日 : 2013.07.03


レーベル : Amra Record



01 Love Me Tender (Remastered)
02 Surrender (Remastered)
03 Are You Lonesome Tonight (Remastered)
04 Don't (Remastered)
05 All Shook Up (Remastered)
06 I Got A Woman
07 Baby Let's Play House
08 Like A Baby
09 Hound Dog (Remastered)
10 I Was The One (Remastered)
11 Shake, Rattle And Roll
12 Blue Moon (Remastered)
13 Tutti Frutti (Remastered)
14 Don't Be Cruel
15 It's Now Or Never (Remastered)
16 Loving You (Remastered)
17 I Need You So (Remastered)
18 Ready Teddy (Remastered)
19 Anyplace Is Paradise (Remastered)
20 Jailhouse Rock (Remastered)
21 Harbor Lights
22 Money Honey
23 You're A Heartbreaker
24 Blue Suede Shoes (Remastered)
25 Heartbreak Hotel
26 Long Tall Sally
27 Rip It Up
28 Blueberry Hill (Remastered)
29 Love Me (Remastered)
30 King Creole
31 Blue Moon Of Kentucky
32 First In Line
33 Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!
34 I Beg Of You
35 I Love You Because (Remastered)
36 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (Remastered)
37 Hard Headed Woman (Remastered)
38 Hot Dog
39 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (Remastered)
40 Don't Ask Me Why (Remastered)


Elvis Presley