Jailhouse Rock

Elvis Presley
Jailhouse Rock

Elvis Presley
Jailhouse Rock

発売日 : 2013.05.15


レーベル : Hoogan Records

「Jailhouse Rock」をはじめ、エルヴィスの名曲を集めた作品。


01 Jailhouse Rock
02 Rock-A-Hula Baby
03 Give Me The Right
04 I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
05 I Want You With Me
06 In Your Arms
07 No More
08 Put The Blame On Me
09 Steppin' Out Of Line
10 There's Always Me
11 Hot Dog
12 How Do You Think I Feel
13 How's The World Treating You
14 I Beg Of You
15 I Love You Because
16 Hawaiian Sunset
17 I Believe
18 I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
19 I Want To Be Free
20 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
21 I Need You So
22 I Was The One
23 I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
24 I'm Counting On You
25 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
26 I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
27 Is It So Strange
28 It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
29 Just Because
30 Let Me


Elvis Presley